First-cycle study program "Occupational Therapy"

Study Committee of the first cycle study program "Occupational Therapy"

Prof. Daiva Petruševičienė, Clinic of Rehabilitation (Chairman of the Committee)

Assoc. prof. PhD Algė Daunoravičienė, Institute of Sport

PhD Sigitas Mingaila, Clinic of Rehabilitation

PhD Victoria Repšaitė, Institute of Sport

Assist. Erika Endzelytė, Clinic of Rehabilitation

Social Partner - Edita Želvienė, Director of UAB "Teida"

Delegated Representatives of Student Delegations